Skip to Content

On Line Journal of Christian Beginnings

Editors for JCB : On-line journal

This is the Editor Page of the on-line Journal of Christian Beginnings.

Go directly to the journal contents.

sample

 

Editorial Board

• Prof  Alanna Nobbs
Head of School Ancient History Macquarie Uni
E-mail: alanna.nobbs@mq.edu.au
 
• Prof  Laurence Welborn
Ancient History Macquarie Uni
 
E-mail: larry.welborn@mq.edu.au
• Dr  Chris Forbes
Acient History Macquarie Uni
E-mail: chris.forbes@mq.edu.au
• Dr  Don Barker
Documentary Research Centre Macquarie Uni
E-mail: don.barker@mq.edu.au

Note that although the final decision to publish (or to reject) a paper is made by the editors, each submitted paper is sent to at least two anonymous reviewers for evaluation.

For submitting papers, please use the editorial address.

Advisory Board

• Dr  Malcolm Choat
Ancient History Macquarie Uni
 
E-mail: malcolm.choat@mq.edu.au
• Dr  Peter Edwell
Ancient History Macquarie Uni
 
E-mail: peter.edwell@mq.edu.au
• Mrs BJ Eyland
 
E-mail: bjeyland@optusnet.com.au
• Mr Peter Eyland
 
E-mail: insula@bigpond.com.au
 

JCB Editorial Board

 

President Prof Alanna Nobbs

Prof Alanna Nobbs

 

Prof Laurence Welborn

Prof Laurence Welborn
 

Vice President Dr Chris Forbes

Dr Chris Forbes

 

Secretary Dr Don Barker

Dr Don Barker

 

 

 

 

 

^back to top